Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Calendar of Events
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and payment. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, February 22, 2018

 
Golf Committee Meeting
2/22/2018
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 8:30 - 9:30am
 
City / County Committee Meeting
2/22/2018
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 11:00am - 1:00pm
 

Thursday, March 1, 2018

 
Membership Committee Meeting
3/1/2018
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 8:30 - 9:30am
 

Tuesday, March 6, 2018

 
Spring Training Event
3/6/2018
Location: Mesa, Arizona    Time: 1:05pm
 

Tuesday, March 13, 2018

 
Events Committee Meeting
3/13/2018
Location: Scottsdale, Arizona    Time: 8:30 - 9:30am
 

Thursday, March 22, 2018

 
Golf Committee Meeting
3/22/2018
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 8:30 - 9:30am
 

Sunday, April 1, 2018

 
Membership Committee Meeting
4/1/2018
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 8:30 - 9:30am
 

Tuesday, April 10, 2018

 
Events Committee Meeting
4/10/2018
Location: Scottsdale, Arizona    Time: 8:30 - 9:30am
 

Wednesday, April 18, 2018

 
Valley Partnership Annual Golf Tournament
4/18/2018
Location: Scottsdale, Arizona    Time: 6:30am - 1:00pm
 

Thursday, April 26, 2018

 
City / County Committee Meeting
4/26/2018
Location: Phoenix    Time: 11:00am - 1:00pm
 

Tuesday, May 1, 2018

 
Membership Committee Meeting
5/1/2018
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 8:30 - 9:30am
 

Tuesday, May 8, 2018

 
Events Committee Meeting
5/8/2018
Location: Scottsdale, Arizona    Time: 8:30 - 9:30am
 

Friday, June 1, 2018

 
Membership Committee Meeting
6/1/2018
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 8:30 - 9:30am
 

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

 
Events Committee Meeting
6/12/2018
Location: Scottsdale, Arizona    Time: 8:30 - 9:30am
 

Sunday, July 1, 2018

 
Membership Committee Meeting
7/1/2018
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 8:30 - 9:30am
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

2018 Annual Sponsors

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal