Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join Now
Calendar of Events
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and payment. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Monday, January 23, 2017

 
State Legislative Committee Meeting
1/23/2017
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 11:30am - 1:00pm
 

Wednesday, February 1, 2017

 
Federal Issues Committee Meeting
2/1/2017
Location: Scottsdale, Arizona    Time: 8:00 - 9:30am
 

Thursday, February 2, 2017

 
Golf Tournament Committee Meeting
2/2/2017
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 8:15 AM
 

Thursday, February 9, 2017

 
City / County Committee Meeting
2/9/2017
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 11:00am - 1:00pm
 

Tuesday, February 14, 2017

 
Events Committee Meeting
2/14/2017
Location: Scottsdale, Arizona    Time: 8:15 - 9:15am
 

Friday, February 17, 2017

 
February Friday Morning Breakfast
2/17/2017
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 7:00 - 9:00am
 

Tuesday, February 28, 2017

 
Spring Training Event - Cubs vs Angels
2/28/2017
Location: Mesa, Arizona    Time: 1:00pm - 4:00pm
 

Thursday, March 2, 2017

 
City / County Committee Meeting
3/2/2017
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 11:00am - 1:00pm
 
Golf Tournament Committee Meeting
3/2/2017
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 8:15 AM
 

Tuesday, March 14, 2017

 
Events Committee Meeting
3/14/2017
Location: Scottsdale, Arizona    Time: 8:15 - 9:15am
 

Sunday, April 2, 2017

 
City / County Committee Meeting
4/2/2017
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 11:00am - 1:00pm
 

Thursday, April 6, 2017

 
Golf Tournament Committee Meeting
4/6/2017
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 8:15 AM
 

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

 
Events Committee Meeting
4/11/2017
Location: Scottsdale, Arizona    Time: 8:15 - 9:15am
 

Thursday, April 13, 2017

 
City / County Committee Meeting
4/13/2017
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 11:00am - 1:00pm
 

Friday, April 28, 2017

 
2017 Valley Partnership Golf Tournament
4/28/2017
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 6:00am - 1:00pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3

Annual Sponsors

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal