Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Calendar of Events
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and payment. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, December 26, 2018

 
Golf Committee Meeting
12/26/2018
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 8:30am - 9:30am
 

Tuesday, January 8, 2019

 
Events Committee Meeting
1/8/2019
Location: Scottsdale, Arizona    Time: 8:30am - 9:30am
 

Wednesday, January 23, 2019

 
Golf Committee Meeting
1/23/2019
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 8:30am - 9:30am
 

Tuesday, February 12, 2019

 
Events Committee Meeting
2/12/2019
Location: Scottsdale, Arizona    Time: 8:30am - 9:30am
 

Wednesday, February 27, 2019

 
Golf Committee Meeting
2/27/2019
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 8:30am - 9:30am
 

Thursday, March 7, 2019

 
Spring Training Game - Cubs vs Rockies
3/7/2019
Location: Mesa, Arizona    Time: 1:05pm - 5:00pm
 

Tuesday, March 12, 2019

 
Events Committee Meeting
3/12/2019
Location: Scottsdale, Arizona    Time: 8:30am - 9:30am
 

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

 
Golf Committee Meeting
3/27/2019
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 8:30am - 9:30am
 

Tuesday, April 9, 2019

 
Events Committee Meeting
4/9/2019
Location: Scottsdale, Arizona    Time: 8:30am - 9:30am
 

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

 
Valley Partnership Annual Golf Tournament
4/17/2019
Location: Scottsdale, Arizona    Time: 7:00am - 1:00pm
 

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

 
Golf Committee Meeting
4/24/2019
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 8:30am - 9:30am
 

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

 
Events Committee Meeting
5/14/2019
Location: Scottsdale, Arizona    Time: 8:30am - 9:30am
 

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

 
Events Committee Meeting
6/11/2019
Location: Scottsdale, Arizona    Time: 8:30am - 9:30am
 

Tuesday, July 9, 2019

 
Events Committee Meeting
7/9/2019
Location: Scottsdale, Arizona    Time: 8:30am - 9:30am
 

Tuesday, August 13, 2019

 
Events Committee Meeting
8/13/2019
Location: Scottsdale, Arizona    Time: 8:30am - 9:30am
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

2018 Annual Sponsors

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal